If you have successfully applied to a job on our site, two things will happen:
- The system will not allow you to apply again. (After you send the application you should refresh the page to see if the site will allow you to apply again. It will not work properly if you have not left the page.)
- The job will appear in the "My Applications" section of your account. You can get their by click on the "My Applications" option in the drop-down menu under "My Account."